Inscription
warcraft

Test du raid d'Uldir en mythique sur la beta du 16 au 18 mai !

Les 16, 17 et 18 mai prochains, Blizzard proposera aux joueurs de la beta d'affronter les différents boss du raid d'Uldir en mode mythique. Tous les boss seront testés à l'exception de G'huun.

Notez que le 18 mai il sera également possible d'essayer le combat contre Mythrax en mode héroïque !

Blizzardsource

On Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, May 16th-18th we will be conducting raid tests of Mythic Uldir. We will also be conducting another test of Heroic Mythrax on Friday, May 18th.

Wednesday, May 16th

Zek'voz - Mythic Uldir
13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

Vectis - Mythic Uldir
14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Thursday, May 17th

Fetid Devourer - Mythic Uldir
13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

MOTHER - Mythic Uldir
14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Friday, May 18th

Taloc - Mythic Uldir
13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

Zul - Mythic Uldir
14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Mythrax - Heroic Uldir
15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 0:00 CEST)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a Beta environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the bosses being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Q: How do I get into the raid zone?

A: In Zuldazar, Boralus, Dalaran, Orgrimmar, or Stormwind, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade III in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.)

Q: What character should I use to test the raid?

A: Whichever you prefer. We will be scaling players' effective level to 120 for raid testing, and their item level to an appropriate threshold for the encounter(s) being tested. 

Q: How long does testing last?

A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we're satisfied that we've received that information for a given boss, we'll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees.

Partager cette publication
8 commentaires

Vous devez être pour commenter !

Pas encore de compte Veklar ? Inscrivez-vous !

MeilleursRécents